SBCAS Leadership Team

Angela Yates


Angela Yates
Director
Ayates@sbcphd.org
(805) 681-5284

Kathryn Ochoa
Katie Ochoa
Administrative Office Professional Sr.
KOchoa@sbcphd.org
(805) 934-6952

Michelle Maltun
Michelle Maltun

Outreach Coordinator &
Volunteer Coordinator
Mmaltun@sbcphd.org

 

Donny Stephens
Donny Stephens

Santa Barbara Shelter Supervisor
Dstephens@sbcphd.org 

Aubree Gonzalez

Aubree Gonzales

Animal Control Officer Supervisor
AgGonzales@sbcphd.org

Ginger White
Ginger White, DVM

Director of Shelter Medicine
Gwhite@sbcphd.org

Becky Clement
Becky Clement

Health Care Coordinator, RVT Supervisor
Rclement@sbcphd.org
(805) 934-6981

Jessica Wiebe
Jessica Wiebe

Community Services Coordinator
Jortega@sbcphd.org
(805) 934-6969

J Bixby
J. Bixby

Santa Maria Shelter Supervisor
JBixby@sbcphd.org